近い家に会いましょう!

lets meet soon, at the near house

2015をあけましてよろしくおねがいします!

Happy 2015!

あなたが素晴らしいクリスマスを過ごせるといいな,とおもいます。

I hope you are having a wonderful Christmas.

私はジョンーさんとホーガンーさん次のグランド冒険に参加できるとおもいます!

I hope I can join you and Hogan on yalls next great adventure!

保険の事ではジョンーさんの助けがあり、感謝しています。(kansha shite imasu)

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Roark, Please enjoy this wine. It is made of the mikans for which my area is famous.

デアロアルクさん、日本酒を楽しむください。日本酒が蜜柑で作られました。蜜柑だために新居浜町は有名です。

XKouichi~ A surprise good-bye gift from a friend! Kouichi! From visiting the Uwajima orphanage, to Besshi Minetopia & last-stop Sora to Mori onsen, to trying my first time snow boarding, these past three weekends have been really fun, but exhausting! Perhaps I will have to rest a year while you are in Australia! I’ll miss you buddy, enjoy your trip!   ~your buddy!

Kouichi~ ありがとう!あなたのお土産を感謝しています!だから宇和島市の孤児院と、新居浜銅山と、最終空と森温泉と、初めてスノボーする、私は過去の三週末は楽しみました、でも飽きでした!ながらあなたはオーストラリアにすんでいます、私は一年休めなければならない。旅行を楽しみください! ーJason.

